list of works | home

musical documentation
title: Fluid Grains
sub-title: for marimba/ piano and electronics

year of composition: 2008, revised in 2009
commissioned by: Tateshina Kogen Seminar
realized at: Sonology Department, Kunitachi College of Music

duration: ca. 5 min.
____place: Chino Cultural Complex
____date: July 26, 2008
____musician: Mayumi Hama (marimba)
____marimba or piano
____live electronic system, 4ch loudspeaker

program note:

further performance:
____concert: MUSIC DOCUMENTS 09 #4
____place: Mon-naka Tenjo Hall, Tokyo, Japan
____date: June 6, 2009
____musician: Satoko Inoue (piano)